MY love of art

“music is my food ,food is my work and art is my body
i need music to work i need work to get food and i need food to support my body
therfore art is everything”, Zeke jenei.  At this point of my life i know who i am and i love what i do i never stop being a artist and never thought of my self not being one everything  around me inspires me to be better, do better, and work harder. Rather then me talk more about it i will show you a painting and let you listen to a song and you will understand what i mean.

with out music I could never have done this painting

Leave a Reply

