Milton Glaser: why I’m an artist today

A teacher of my resold has give me a documentary about Milton Glaser. Many people said to me Watch the film and you will really dig it. So I finally got around to watching it. I have never been more happy to watch a Graphic designer at work. He almost is beyond art and touching the soul of every person with each project he does. Never sticking to a style and respecting everything and everyone around him. A wonderful man of talent and generosity. He inspires me to be even a quarter of what he is. I give you Milton Glaser thank you Mr. Glaser for being who you are.

Leave a Reply

