MOVIE NIGHT MOVIE NIGHT: THE 3

Its another night of movies with THE GOOD, THE BAD , and THE PAIN FULL. For those who know me  I love movies. SO every week i will post ONE of my favorite movies, one of the worst , and one that you just ask your self why …why… WHY.

I start of the list with a sci-fi movie by the name

Moon (2009)

A surprisingly unknown movie with some killer writing, character development, acting and over all setting. It has a touch of alien, written like 2010 space odyssey and acted like Edward Norton with emotion. Sam Rockwell (UNDERRATED) delivers a wonderful arrangement of acting and scene chewing, with his robot pal ,played by Kevin Spacey (I thought he really  was a robot ! … fooled me) both delivery a believable performance in a some what distance future life.

NOW for the bad,

I chose a movie that everyone seems to love

Avatar (2009)

This movie unlike the last one realizes so much on the visual aesthetics, granted when i saw it in theaters the colors where great… but acting, writing, and over all creativity, NOPE. They did not sell this movie to me. I felt weird that I should relate with a guy that just has a furry fetish. I found the monster designs lacking (if you want to see some good monster, check out this guy http://monster-man-08.deviantart.com/gallery/#/d2t1t4c) but none the less I will give this movie credit it had used new technology that with only benefit the movies later in the future. What can I say James Cameron is great at making money and lots of it… I solute you MR.CAMERON, BEAT A HORSE WHEN ITS DOWN..

cough* 4 hour extended version


FINALY THE PAINFULL

I AM GOING TO STRAIGHT OUT SAY IT

Birdemic

ALL I CAN SAY IS THIS IS REAL I SAW IT… oooo the horror… THE HORROR

Leave a Reply

